joe.kelley@starmarkets.com

Ralph Crowley, Jr., Vice Chair
POLAR BEVERAGES
P.O. Box 15"> MFA Board of Directors

MFA Board of Directors


-

For Our Members Only -This is a contact list and information to reach our Board Officers and our Board Members

Home

Joe Kelley, Chair
STAR MARKETS
P.O. Box 600
East Bridgewater, MA  02333
508-313-4422
joe.kelley@starmarkets.com

Ralph Crowley, Jr., Vice Chair
POLAR BEVERAGES
P.O. Box 15011
Worcester, MA  01615
508-753-6383
rcrowley@polarbev.com

Michael Gold, Vice Chair
BIG Y FOODS
2145 Roosevelt Avenue
Springfield, MA  01104
413-504-4230
gold@bigy.com

Kevin Barrett, Treasurer
DELOITTE
P.O. Box 235
Holderness, NH  03245
603-968-7222
kfbarrett@deloitteretired.com

Chris Flynn, President
MASSACHUSETTTS FOOD ASSOCIATION
31 Milk Street, Suite 518
Boston, MA  02109
617-542-3085
cflynn@mafood.com

Jay Rainville, Past Chair
DEMOULAS SUPER MARKETS
875 East Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
978-851-8000
JRainville@demoulasmarketbasket.com 

Tracy Anthony
LEES MARKET
P.O. Box 4120
Westport, MA  02790
508-636-3348
tracy@leesmarket.com

Iris Ayotte
HANNAFORD
108 Lancaster Street
Leominster, MA  01453
978-534-3933 x 124
irisayotte@Hannaford.com

TBD
WINDSOR MARKETING GROUP
100 Marketing Drive
Suffield, CT  06078
860-386-2354

John Bierfeldt
ACOSTA SALES & MARKETING
130 Lizotte Drive
Marlborough, MA  01752
508-486-8311
jbierfeldt@Acosta.com

Dan Brock
BOZZUTO'S
275 Schoolhouse Road
Cheshire, CT  06410
203-250-5372
dbrock@bozzutos.com

Mike Carceo
UTZ QUALITY FOODS
30 Shaw Road
Belmont, MA  02478
781-392-6578
mcarceo@utzsnacks.com

Rick Caron
TRUCCHI'S SUPERMARKETS
1062 Broadway
Raynham, MA  02767
508-824-7514
rcaron@trucchis.com

Tony Chicarelli
C&S WHOLESALE GROCERS
10 Optical Avenue
Keene, NH  03431
603-354-4393
achicare@cswg.com

Ed Cohen
GARELICK FARMS
1199 West Central Street
Franklin, MA  02038
508-553-5225
Edward_cohen@deanfoods.com

Bill Congdon
WEGMANS FOOD MARKETS
169 University Avenue
Westwood, MA  02090
781-234-0386
bill.congdon@wegmans.com

Jim Crosby
CROSBY'S MARKETS
125 Canal Street
Salem, MA  01970
978-745-4272
jcrosby@crosbysmarkets.com

Carl Culotta
GOLD MEDAL BAKERY
21 Penn Street
Fall River, MA  02724
800-642-7568
cculotta@goldmedalbakery.com

Catherine D'Amato, Honorary Director
GREATER BOSTON FOOD BANK
70 South Bay Avenue
Boston, MA  02118
617-427-5200
cdamato@gbfb.org

Charlie D'Amour, Ex-Officio
BIG Y FOODS
2145 Roosevelt Avenue
Springfield, MA  01104
413-504-4003
damourch@bigy.com

Joe Donelan
DONELAN'S SUPERMARKETS
P.O. Box 98
Littleton, MA  01460
978-486-8988
JRDonelan@donelans.com

Pat Dwyer
STOP & SHOP
1385 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA  02169
pdwyer@ahold.com

Eric Farias
PEPSI BEVERAGES COMPANY
100 John Road
Canton, MA  002021
781-302-1561
Eric.Farias@pepsico.com

Tim Fontaine
HP HOOD LLC
137 Country Club Way
Kingston, MA  02364
508-887-5618
tim.fontaine@hphood.com

Mike Gardner
ESM/FEROLIE
640 George Washington Highway, #100
Lincoln, RI  02865
401-312-1222
mgardner@esmferolie.com

Ronn Garry, Jr.
TROPICAL FOODS INTERNATIONAL
450 Melena Cass Boulevard
Roxbury, MA  02119
617-442-7439
rgarryjr@tropicalfoods.net

Paul Herring
COCA-COLA REFRESHMENTS
9 B Street
Needham, MA  02494
781-292-7172
paherring@coca-cola.com

Bob Hewitt
PRICE CHOPPER SUPERMARKETS
72 Pullman Street
Worcester, MA  01606
774-270-0261
bobhewitt@pricechopper.com

Jeremy Isenberg
CHEX FINER FOODS
71 Hampden Road, #100
Mansfield, MA  02048
508-226-0660
j.isenberg@chexfoods.com

John Joyce
BUNZL NEW ENGLAND
180 Shrewsbury Street
West Boylston, MA  01583
508-835-6021
john.joyce@bunzlusa.com

Manley Kiley
iHeart Media
10 Cabot Road, Suite 302
Medford, MA  02155
781-393-7718
manleykiley@iheartmedia.com

Tom Lane
OCEAN SPRAY CRANBERRIES
One Ocean Spray Drive
Lakeville-Middleboro, MA  02349
508-923-3262
tlane@oceanspray.com

Michael Leary
BJ'S WHOLESALE CLUB
25 Research Drive
Westborough, MA  01581
774-512-5953
mleary@bjs.com

Phil LeBlanc
ARTHUR J.GALLAGHER CO.
116 Huntington Avenue, 10th Floor
Boston, MA  02116
617-351-6019
Phil_LeBlanc@ajg.com

Al Letizio, Jr.
A.J. LETIZIO SALES & MARKETING
55 Enterprise Drive
Windham, NH  03087
603-894-4445
aletizio@ajletizio.com

Jonathan Maczko
ADVANTAGE SOLUTIONS
300 Foxborough Boulevard
Foxboro, MA  02035
508-698-5868
Jonathan.Maczko@advantagesolutions.net

Peter Marchant
CROSSMARK
100 Foxborough Boulevard, Suite 125
Foxborough, MA  02035
781-314-7372
peter.marchant@crossmark.com

John Martino
NESTLE WATERS N.A.
11 Yarmouth Drive
Westerly, RI  02891
508-612-9312
john.martino@waters.nestle.com

Nick Matook
CATALINA USA
200 Carillon Parkway
St. Petersburg, FL  33716

Nicholas.Matook@catalina.com

Paul Murphy
SNYDER'S-Lance
8 Josiah Drive
Upton, MA  01568
508-868-0355
pmurphy@snyderslance.com

Harry "Chip" O'Hare
JOH
One Progress Road
Billerica, MA  01821
978-663-9000
cohare@johare.com

Pat Oppedisano
BOSTON RETAIL GROCERS
5 Farmer Circle
Arlington, MA  02474
781-643-5986
pat.oppedisano@rcn.com

Craig Pariseau
NESTLE PURINA
19 Danielle Drive
Millbury, MA  01527
508-272-9878
craig.pariseau@purina.nestle.com

Rick Roche
ROCHE BROS. SUPERMARKETS
70 Hastings Street
Wellesley, MA  02481
781-694-5254
rickroche@rochebros.com

Ed Seeker
TRADER JOE'S COMPANY
711 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA  02111
857-400-3400
eseeker@traderjoes.com

Jonathan Slawsby
MADISON FOOD CORP.
240 E. Ashland Street
Brockton, MA  02302
508-584-4472
Jonathan.Slawsby@comcast.net

Michael Sleeper
IMPERIAL DISTRIBUTORS
33 Sword Street
Auburn, MA  01501
508-756-5156
msleeper@imperialdist.com

Sam Sweet
KING ARTHUR FLOUR
23 Even Chance Road
Enfield, NH  03748
603-632-1060
sam.sweet@kingarthurflour.com

Michael Violette
ASSOCIATED GROCERS OF N.E.
P.O. Box 6000
Pembroke, NH  03275
603-223-6710
mviolette@agne.com

Andrew Weissman
SAS RETAIL SERVICES
1575 N. Main Street
Orange, CA 92867
703-999-4396
adam.weissman@sasretailservices.com









 

Absolute News Manager: news publishing software and web content management system by Xigla Software

MFA Board of Directors


-

For Our Members Only -This is a contact list and information to reach our Board Officers and our Board Members

This article has been moved here