gold@bigy.com

Tracy Anthony
LEES SUPERMARKET
P.O. Box 3329
Westport, MA  02790
508"> Government Affairs Committee Contacts

Government Affairs Committee Contacts


-



Home

Michael Gold, Chair
BIG Y FOODS
2145 Roosevelt Avenue
Springfield, MA  01104
413-504-4230
gold@bigy.com

Tracy Anthony
LEES SUPERMARKET
P.O. Box 3329
Westport, MA  02790
508-636-3348
tracy@leesmarket.com

Olivia Barker
COCA-COLA
247 Station Drive
Westwood, MA  02090
202-578-8166 cell
okbarker@coca-cola.com

Lynne Bohan
HP HOOD LLC
Six Kimball Lane
Lynnfield, MA  01940
617-887-8321
lynne.bohan@hphood.com

Dan Brock
BOZZUTO'S, INC.
275 Schoolhouse Road
Cheshire, CT  06410
203-250-5372
dbrock@bozzutos.com

TBA
WINDSOR MARKETING GROUP
100 Marketing Drive
Suffield, CT  06078
860-386-2390
bbudwit@windsormarketing.com

Jeanne Burns
C&S WHOLESALE GROCERS
7 Corporate Drive
Keene, NH  03451
603-354-5786
jburns@cswg.com

Liz Chace-Marino
STOP & SHOP
P.O. Box 55888
Boston, MA  02205
617-770-6035
echacemarino@retailbusinessservices.com

Rick Ciccarelli
TILLY & SALVY'S BACON STREET FARM LLC
100 Bacon Street
Natick, MA  01760
508-653-4851
rickcbsf@yahoo.com

Tom Cormier
AHOLD USA
1149 Harrisburg Pike
Carlisle, PA  17013
717-960-5794
thomas.cormier@ahold.com

Ralph Crowley, Jr.
POLAR BEVERAGES
P.O. Box 15011
Worcester, MA  01615
508-753-6383
rcrowley@polarbev.com

Tom Dearnley
BLUMSHAPIRO
2 Batterymarch Park, 1 Pine Hill Drive #301
Quincy, MA  02169
781-610-1241
tdearnley@blumshapiro.com

Teresa Edington
SHAW'S SUPERMARKETS
P.O. Box 600
East Bridgewater, MA  02333
508-313-4454
Teresa.edington@shaws.com

Courtney Fagan
WAKEFERN
105 Fieldcrest Ave., Floor #3
Edison, NJ  08838
732-906-5569
Courtney.fagan@wakefern.com

Mona Golub
PRICE CHOPPER SUPERMARKETS
461 Nott Street
Schenectady, NY  12308
518-379-1700
MonaGolub@pricechopper.com

Bryan Granger
C&S WHOLESALE GROCERS
7 Corporate Drive
Keene, NH  03431
603-354-4684
bgranger@cswg.com

Jim Hughes
WHOLE FOODS MARKET
125 CambridgePark Drive
Cambridge, MA  02140
617-492-5500
jim.hughes@wholefoods.com

Judy Knapp
DELHAIZE AMERICA, LLC
145 Pleasant Hill Road
Scarborough, ME  04074
207-885-3243
jknapp@hannaford.com

Mike Leary
BJ's WHOLESALE CLUB
25 Research Drive
Westborough, MA  01581
774-512-5953
mleary@bjs.com

Nick Martin
COCA-COLA NORTHERN N.E.
One Executive Park Drive
Bedford, NH  03110
781-292-7183
nicmartin@coca-cola.com

Lorelei Mottese
WAKEFERN FOOD CORP.
105 Fieldcrest Avenue, 3rd Floor
Edison, NJ  08837
732-906-5153
lorelei.mottese@wakefern.com

Chris Pardo
CONSTANGY, BROOKS, SMITH & PROPHETE, LLP
535 Boylston Street, Suite 902
Boston, MA  02116
617-849-7884
cpardo@constangy.com

Jay Rainville
DEMOULAS SUPER MARKETS
875 East Street
Tewksbury, MA  01876
978-851-8000
JRainville@demoulasmarketbasket.com

Rick Roche
ROCHE BROS. SUPERMARKETS
70 Hastings Street
Wellesley, MA  02481
781-694-5254
rickroche@rochebros.com

Jonathan Slawsby
MADISON FOOD CORP.
240 E. Ashland Street
Brockton, MA  02302
508-584-4472
savealotbrockton@comcast.net

Bob Vello
CROSBY'S MARKETS
125 Canal Street
Salem, MA  01970
978-745-4272
bvello@crosbysmarkets.com



 

Absolute News Manager: news publishing software and web content management system by Xigla Software

Government Affairs Committee Contacts


-



This article has been moved here