ricky@spoileralert.com

Paul Beauregard
PRICE CHOPPER SUPERMARKETS
380 Maple Avenue"> Loss Prevention Council Contacts

Loss Prevention Council Contacts


-



Home

Ricky Ashenfelter
SPOILER ALERT
356 Boylston Street, 2nd Floor
Boston, MA  02116
617-917-4123
ricky@spoileralert.com

Paul Beauregard
PRICE CHOPPER SUPERMARKETS
380 Maple Avenue
Shrewsbury, MA  01545
518-376-1468
paulbeauregard@golub.com

Rich DeMarco
DONELAN'S SUPERMARKETS
P.O. Box 98
Littleton, MA  01460
978-486-8988
rdemarco@donelans.com

Mark Gaudette
BIG Y FOODS
2145 Roosevelt Avenue
Springfield, MA  01104
413-504-4601
gaudette@bigy.com

Matt Greenstein
SPOILER ALERT
356 Boylston Street, 2nd Floor
Boston, MA  02116
617-917-4123
matt@spoileralert.com

Mike Seed
IMPERIAL DISTRIBUTORS
150 Blackstone River Road
Worcester, MA  01607
mseed@imperialdistributors.com

Rob Matthews
STOP & SHOP
1385 Hancock Street, NE Division QCP 2nd FL
Quincy, MA  02169
413-348-3517
rob.matthews@stopandshop.com

Tom Perkins
DELHAIZE AMERICA
P.O. Box 1000
Portland, ME  04104
207-885-2674
tperkins@hannaford.com

Peter Perperas
SHAW'S SUPERMARKETS
P.O. Box 600
East Bridgewater, MA  02333
508-313-3604
perter.perperas@shaws.com

Tim Scanlon
ROCHE BROS. SUPERMARKETS
70 Hastings Street
Wellesley, MA  02481
781-694-5243
tims@rochebros.com

Mike Seed
IMPERIAL DISTRIBUTORS
33 Sword Street
Auburn, MA  01501
508-208-6562
mseed@imperialdist.com

Dave Torrey
PARK 'N SHOP SUPERMARKETS
10 Airport Road
Dudley, MA  01571
508-671-9003
dave.torrey@parknshop.net

 

Absolute News Manager: news publishing software and web content management system by Xigla Software

Loss Prevention Council Contacts


-



This article has been moved here