Karen.Franczyk@wholefoods.com

Trish Aponte
EL HARVEY & SONS
68 Hopkinton "> Sustainability Committee

Sustainability Committee


-



Home

Karen Franczyk, Chair
WHOLE FOODS MARKET
250 Forest Street
Marlboro, MA  01752
617-492-5500
Karen.Franczyk@wholefoods.com

Trish Aponte
EL HARVEY & SONS
68 Hopkinton Road
Westborough, MA 01581
508-735-6252
taponte@elharvey.com

Ricky Ashenfelter
SPOILER ALERT
356 Boylston Street, 2nd Floor
Boston, MA  02116
617-917-4123
ricky@spoileralert.com

Jodi Beebe
CLEARESULT
50 Washington Street, #3000
Westborough, MA  01581
617-631-6039
Jodi.beebe@clearesult.com

Michael Blaney
NATIONAL GRID
40 Sylvan Road
Waltham, MA  02451
781-907-1598
Michael.blaney@nationalgrid.com

Robert Donnelly
WHOLE FOODS MARKET
250 Forest Street
Marlboro, MA  01752
617-492-5500
Robert.Donnelly@wholefoods.com

Jeff Eltringham
DIGI SMART SOLUTIONS
11001 Bren Road E
Minnetonka, MN  55343
952-912-3104
jeff.eltringham@digi.com

Courtney Fagan
WAKEFERN FOOD CORP.
P.O. Box 7812
Edison, NJ  08818
732-906-5569
courtney.fagan@wakefern.com

Suzanne Forbes
WAKEFERN FOOD CORP.
P.O. Box 7812
Edison, NJ  08818
732-906-5083
suzanne.forbes@wakefern.com

Christine Gallagher
STOP & SHOP
1385 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA  02169
339-236-2706
Christine.Gallagher@RetailBusinessServices.com

Sandy Giancola
BIG Y FOODS
2145 Roosevelt Avenue
Springfield, MA  01104
413-504-4702
giancola@bigy.com

David Gibbons
NATIONAL GRID
40 Sylvan Road
Waltham, MA  02451
781-907-1546
David.Gibbons@nationalgrid.com

Andrew Goldberg
RETAIL BUSINESS SERVICES/HANNAFORD
145 Pleasant Hill Road
Scarborough, ME  04074
207-885-2734
agoldberg@retailbusinessservices.com

Matt Greenstein
SPOILER ALERT
356 Boylston Street, 2nd Floor
Boston, MA 02116
617-917-4123
matt@spoileralert.com

Rob Guillemin
EPA
5 Post Office Square, #100
Boston, MA  02109
617-918-1814
Guillemin.robert@epa.gov

John Hanselman
VANGUARD RENEWABLES
20 Walnut Street, Suite 308
Wellesley, MA  02481
617-480-1448
jhanselman@vanguardrenewables.com

Ed Hsieh
MASS RECYCLE
P.O. Box 960871
Boston, MA  02109
617-338-0244
Edward.Hsieh@massrecycle.org

Gary Kuchyt
BIG Y FOODS
2145 Roosevelt Avenue
Springfield, MA  01104
413-504-4720
kuchyt@bigy.com

Tom Lane
OCEAN SPRAY CRANBERRIES
One Ocean Spray Drive
Lakeville-Middleboro, MA  02349
508-923-3262
tlane@oceanspray.com

Janet McCarthy
Ahold
1385 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA  02169
jmccarthy@ahold.co

Marissa Nelson
AHOLD USA
1385 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA  02169
617-689-4121
m.nelson@ahold.com

Chris Rasys
ROCHE BROS. SUPERMARKETS
70 Hastings Street
Wellesley, MA  02481
781-235-9400

Kendrick Repko
STOP & SHOP
1385 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA  02169
Kendrick.Repko@retailbusinessservices.com

Cathy Resler
Ocean Spray Cranberries
One Ocean Spray Drive
Laveville-Middleboro, MA  02349
508-923-3165
cresler@oceanspray.com

Kristina Stefanski
STOP & SHOP
P.O. Box 55888
Boston, MA  02205
617-770-6987
kstefans@ahold.com

Jason Wadsworth
WEGMANS FOOD MARKETS
1500 Brooks Avenue
Rochester, NY  14624
585-429-3644
Jasonwadsworth@wegmans.com

Marcus Warner
NITCO
6 Jonspin Road
Wilmington, MA  01887
203-858-1705
marcus.warner@nitco-lift.com

Ed Wogan
DIGI SMART SOLUTIONS
186 Lincoln Street
Boston, MA  02111
617-326-7300
ed.wogan@digi.com





Absolute News Manager: news publishing software and web content management system by Xigla Software

Sustainability Committee


-



This article has been moved here