Tony Landolfi
4C FOODS CORP
580 Fountain Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11208
(718) 272-5420

Al Letizio Jr. NON-RETAIL MEMBERS

NON-RETAIL MEMBERS


-

Click here to get contact information for non-retail members.

Home
4C FOODS CORP
580 Fountain Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11208
(718) 272-5420

A.J. Letizio Sales & Marketing
55 Enterprise Drive
Windham, NH 03087
(603) 894-4445

ACOSTA SALES & MARKETING
130 Lizotte Drive
Marborough, MA 01752
(508) 486-8311
 
ADVANTAGE SOLUTIONS
300 Foxborough Boulevard
Foxboro, MA 02035
(508) 698-5897

Bill Breheny
ALLIANCE SALES & MARKETING
301 Metro Center Blvd., Suite 201
Warwick, RI  02886
401-490-4052

Molly Slingerland
ALTRIA CLIENT SERVICES
677 Broadway Suite 1207
Albany, NY 12207
(518) 431-8090

Ed DeBartolo
ANGY'S LANDOLFI FOOD GROUP
77 Servistar Industrial Way
Westfield, MA  01085
413-572-1010
edd@angyslandolfi.com

Bill Simmons
ASR GROUP - DOMINO FOODS
7 Old Tavern Road
Newtown, CT 06470
(203) 364-1169
William.Simmons@asr-group.com

Mike Violette
ASSOCIATED GROCERS OF N.E.
P.O. Box 6000
Pembroke, NH 03275
(603) 223-5301

Rob Cassie
One Nutritious Place
Amsterdam, NY  12010
518-839-0404
rcassie@beechnut.com

Katie Mattos
Website: BIMBO BAKERIES USA
63 Fall River Avenue
Rehoboth, MA  02769
508-336-7735 x12
Kathryn.Mattos@grupobimbo.com 

Steve Fortuna
Website: BLOSSOM WATER LLC
P.O. Box 393
Westwood, MA  02090
617-519-4283
steven@drinkblossomwater.com

Todd Blount
Website: BLOUNT FINE FOODS CORP.
630 Currant Road
Fall River, MA  02720
774-888-1300
todd@blountfinefoods.com

Dan Brock
BOZZUTO'S
275 Schoolhouse Road
Cheshire, CT 06410
(203) 250-5372

John Joyce
BUNZL NEW ENGLAND
180 Shrewsbury Street
West Boylston, MA 01583
(508) 835-6021
john.joyce@bunzlusa.com

Christine Curtis
C&S WHOLESALE GROCERS
7 Corporate Drive
Keene, NH  03431
603-354-5350
ccurtis@cswg.com

Keith Gustafson
CABOT CREAMERY
193 Home Farm Way
Waitsfield, VT  05673
978-552-5512
kgustafson@cabotcheese.com

Joseph McDonnell
CAMPBELL SOUP

Kerri Shaffer
CAMPBELL SOUP
kerri.Shaffer@campbellussales.com

Jonathan Jamoulis
CAPE COD CAFE FOODS, INC.
989 Main Street
Brockton, MA  02301
508-583-9420
jjamoulis@gmail.com

Ed Crockett
CAPT'N ELI'S SODA
86 Newbury Street
Portland, ME 04101
(207) 939-4303

Jeremy Isenberg
CHEX FINER FOODS
71 Hampden Road #100
Mansfield, MA 02048
(508) 226-0660

Bill Kynast
CHOBANI LLC
200 Lafayette Street, 6th Floor
New York, NY  10012
508-521-4006
Bill.Kynast@chobani.com

Andy Marchesseault
COCA-COLA NORTHERN N.E.
1 Executive Park Drive
Bedford, NH 03110
(603) 627-7871
AMarchesseault@ccnne.com

Paul Herring
COCA-COLA NORTHERN N.E.
9 B Street
Needham, MA 02494
(781) 292-7172
pherring@ccnne.com

Terance Dalton
CONCORD FOODS
10 Minuteman Way
Brockton, MA 02401
(508) 580-1700

Paul Wilson
CROSSMARK
100 Foxborough Boulevard #125
Foxboro, MA 02035
(781) 314-7176

Federico Muyshondt
DANNON
Federico.MUYSHONDT@dannon.com

Rob Pulda
DANIELE, INC.
1000 Daniele Drive
Mapleville, RI  02839
800-451-2535
rpulda@danielefoods.com

Edward Johnson
DAVIDSON COMPANY INC.
367 Alumni Road
Newington, CT 06111
(860)665-1182

Janice Stallone
DECAS FARMS
4 Old Forge Drive
Carver, MA  02330
508-866-8506
JStallone@decascranberry.com

William Whalen
DR.OETKER USA
10000 Midlantic Drive #107W
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
(856) 866-3566

Daniel Quirk
DURKEE-MOWER INC.
2 Empire Street
Lynn, MA 01902
(781) 593-8007

Adam Moleta
THE ESSENTAL BAKING COMPANY
5601 1st Ave. South
Seattle, WA  98108
206-940-8202
amoleta@essentialbaking.com

Khai Nguyen
EVY TEA
253 Amory Street
Jamaica Plain, MA  02130
617-910-0540
hello@evytea.com

Steve Burr
FETZER VINEYARDS
66 Jeremy Hill Road
Stonington, CT  06378
(203) 494-3796
steve.burr@fetzer.com

Victor Rack
FILIPPO BERIO/SALOV N.A.
15 Sherwood Drive
Hillsdale, NJ  07642
201-390-8587
vrack@salov-na.com

Peter Roy
FLOWERS FOODS/LEPAGE
11 Adamian Drive
Auburn, ME 04420
(207) 240-9454

Judy White
FRATELLI BERETTA/BUSSETO
96 North Truro Street
Hull, MA  02045
508-560-5676
Judith.white@fratelliberettausa.com

Kevin Beagan
GARELICK FARMS
1199 West Central Street
Franklin, MA 02038

Carl Culotta
GOLD MEDAL BAKERY
21 Penn Street
Fall River, MA 02724
(800) 642-7568
cculotta@goldmedalbakery.com

Peter Bouchard
GRINDSTONE SALES & MARKETING
P.O. Box 805
Hanover, NH  03755
peter.bouchard@grindstonesales.com

Craig Drinkwater
HANS KISSLE CO. INC.
9 Creek Brook Drive
Haverhill, MA 01832
(978) 556-4500

Ken Venti
HANS KISSLE CO. INC.
9 Creek Brook Drive
Haverhill, MA 01832
(978) 556-4500
kventi@hanskissle.com

Ezequiel Montemayor
HARBAR LLC
320 Turnpike Street
Canton, MA 02021
(781) 828-0848

Rob Corona
HARPOON BREWERY
306 Northern Avenue
Boston, MA  02210
860-377-5722
rcorona@harpoonbrewery.com

Jeff Kaneb
HP HOOD LLC
Six Kimball Lane
Lynnfield, MA 01940
(617) 887-8366

Dan Tegolini
HILLANDALE FARMS COON, LLC
17 Schwartz Road
Bozrah, CT  06334
860-885-6558
dtegolini@hillandalefarms.com

Tim Fontaine
HP HOOD LLC
137 Country Club Way
Kingston, MA 02364
(508) 877-5618

Betsy Harris
HWY PARTNERS
1 Tech Circle
Natick, MA 01760
(508) 655-2300

Michael Sleeper
IMPERIAL DISTRIBUTORS
150 Blackstone River Road
Worcester, MA 01607
(508) 756-5156

Joseph Amicone
J. AMICONE & ASSOCIATES INC.
82 Hesperus Avenue
Gloucester, MA 01930
(978) 525-2850
jamicone@multifoods.com

John Saidnawey
JOH
One Progress Road
Billerica, MA 01821
(978) 663-9000
jsaidnawey@johare.com

Matt O'Hare
JOH
One Progress Road
Billerica, MA 01821
(978) 663-9000

Kenneth Hennessy
JON MORRIS & CO.
707 Sable Oaks Drive, Suite 125
South Portland, ME  04106
207-541-9194
khennessy@morris-co.com

Matt Monkiewicz
KAYEM FOODS
75 Arlington Street
Chelsea, MA  02150
800-426-6100
matt.monkiewicz@kayem.com

Tim Murray
KEHE DISTRIBUTORS LLC
18 Clifton Road
Beverly, MA  01915
617-791-6011
tim.murray@kehe.com

Paul LaCoste
KELLOGG COMPANY
7 Sargent Quarry Road
Amherst, NH 03031
(603) 249-5728
paul.lacoste@kellogg.com

Sam Sweet
KING ARTHUR FLOUR
23 Even Chance Road
Enfield, NH 03748
(603) 632-1060

Mark Hintlian
LEAVITT CORP.
P.O. Box 490067
Everett, MA 02149
(617) 389-2600

Duncan McSweeney
MASTRONARDI PRODUCE/BACKYARD FARMS
131 River Road
Madison, ME  04950
207-696-5300
Duncan.mcsweeney@sunsetgrown.com

Stephen DelBonis
MATRIX SALES & MARKETING
2178 Mendon Road Suite 200
Cumberland, RI 02864
(401) 335-3990
steve@matrix-sales.com

Jim McCormack
MC CORMICK & COMPANY
110 Crest Field Lane
North Kingstown, RI 02852
(401) 667-0336
jim_mccormack@mccormick.com

John Pijanowski
McCormick & Co.
43 Cedar Farms Road
Medway, MA 02053
(508) 369-4908

Darcy DaCosta
MILLERCOORS
379 Thornall, 7th Floor
Edison, NJ  08837
Darcy.DaCosta@millercoors.com

Charlie Post
MORTON SALT
43 Crooked "S" Road
Lyndeborough, NH  03082
603-654-2580
cpost@mortonsalt.com

Karl Baer
NATIONAL BEVERAAGE CORP.
8100 SW 10th Street
Fort Lauderdale, FL  33324
413-544-1588
kbaer@lacroixbeverages.com

John Martino
NESTLE WATERS N.A.
11 Yarmouth Drive
Westerly, RI  02891
508-612-9312

Emilio Cuadra
OAKHURST DAIRY
364 Forest Avenue
Portland, ME 04101
(207) 523-1234

Tom Lane
OCEAN SPRAY CRANBERRIES
One Ocean Spray Drive
Lakeville-Middleboro, MA 02349
(508) 923-3262

Angie Facey
OUR FAMILY FARMS OF MASSACHUSETTS
P.O. Box 167
Greenfield, MA  01302
413-772-2332
office@ourfamilyfarms.com


PALACIOS USA
1055 NW 159th Drive
Miami Gardens, FL  33169
305-477-1650

Pat Coppola
PEPPERIDGE FARM
856-371-3856
pat_coppola@pepperidgefarm.com

Eric Farias
PEPSI BEVERAGES COMPANY
100 John Road
Canton, MA 02021
(781) 302-1561
eric.farias@pepsico.com

John Magliano
PHOENIX FOODS INC.
56 Stiles Road, Suite 101
Salem, NH 03079
(603) 912-4167
johnpmagliano@phoenixfoodsinc.com

Ralph Crowley Jr.
POLAR BEVERAGES
P.O. Box 15011
Worcester, MA 01615-0011
(508) 753-6383

Bob Murphy
R.L. MURPHY SALES & STRATEGY, LLC
P.O. Box 69
Byfield, MA  01922
978-880-3060
rlmurphysales@gmail.com

Marc Heller
REILY FOODS/NEW ENGLAND COFFEE
100 Charles Street
Malden, MA  02148
(978) 880-3060
mheller@reilyfoods.com

Adam Weissman
SAS RETAIL SERVICES
1575 N. Main Street
Orange, CA  92867
(703) 999-4396
adam.weissman@sasretailservices.com

Andy Spencer
SID WAINER & SON
2301 Purchase Street
New Bedford, MA  02746
800-423-8333

Allie Wainer
SID WAINER & SON
2301 Purchase Street
New Bedford, MA  02746
800-423-8333

Paul Dembling
SINCO INC.
73 Chapel Street, Suite C
Newton, MA  02458
617-395-6924
pdembling@sinco-inc.com


Mike Naticchioni
TRYANGLE FOODS
17 Accord Park Drive, Suite 220
Norwell, MA  02061
781-871-6969
miken@tryanglefoods.com

Mike Sumpter
UNFI
87 Hunt Road
W. Brookfield, MA  01585
774-200-1214

Michael Carceo
UTZ QUALITY FOODS INC.
30 Shaw Road
Belmont, MA  02478
781-392-6578

Alexander Cekala
WILLOW TREE POULTRY FARM
997 South Main Street
Attleboro, MA  02703
508-222-2479
acekaka@willowtreefarm.com


WINDSOR MARKETING GROUP
100 Marketing Drive
Suffield, CT 06078
(860) 386-2354

Scott Calabrese
WISE FOODS
1323 Jonathan Lane
Wantagh, NY  11793
516-838-1190
scott.calabrese@wisesnacks.com

Tom Gardner
WYMAN'S OF MAINE
22 South Main Street
Topsfield, MA  01983
978-887-7472
tom@wymans.com
Absolute News Manager: news publishing software and web content management system by Xigla Software

NON-RETAIL MEMBERS


-

Click here to get contact information for non-retail members.

This article has been moved here