kfbarrett@deloitteretired.com

Brian D'Souza
STOP & SHOP
1385 Hancock Street, 2nd Fl"> Budget & Finance Committee Contacts

Budget & Finance Committee Contacts


-



Home

Kevin Barrett, Chair
DELOITTE
P.O. Box 235
Holderness, NH  03245
603-968-7222
kfbarrett@deloitteretired.com

Brian D'Souza
STOP & SHOP
1385 Hancock Street, 2nd Floor
Quincy, MA  02169
617-770-8820
brian.dsouza@ahold.com

Tom Dearnley
BLUMSHAPIRO
2 Batterymarch Park, 1 Pine Hill Drive #301
Quincy, MA  02169
781-610-1241
tdearnley@blumshapiro.com


Theresa Jasmin
BIG Y FOODS
2145 Roosevelt Avenue
Springfield, MA  01104
413-504-4249
jasmin@bigy.com

Michael King
DEMOULAS SUPER MARKETS
875 East Street
Tewksbury, MA  01876
978-851-8000
mrking@demoulasmarketbasket.com

Mark Sullivan
ROCHE BROS. SUPERMARKETS
70 Hastings Street
Wellesley, MA  02481
781-235-9400
MSullivan2@rochebros.com

Chris Flynn
MASSACHUSETTS FOOD ASSOCIATION
31 Milk Street, Suite 518
Boston, MA  02109
617-542-3085

Megan Servello
MASSACHUSETTS FOOD ASSOCIATION
31 Milk Street
Boston, MA  02109
617-542-3085
mservello@mafood.com

 

Absolute News Manager: news publishing software and web content management system by Xigla Software

Budget & Finance Committee Contacts


-



This article has been moved here