jimbaldwin@pricechopper.com

Mark Dargay
C&S WHOLESALE GROCERS
7 Corporate"> Food Safety Committee Contacts

Food Safety Committee Contacts


-



Home

Jim Baldwin
PRICE CHOPPER SUPERMARKETS
461 Nott Street
Schenectady, NY  12308
518-379-1516
jimbaldwin@pricechopper.com

Mark Dargay
C&S WHOLESALE GROCERS
7 Corporate Drive
Keene, NH  03431
603-354-6474
mdargay@cswg.com

Jeff Eltringham
DIGI SMART SOLUTIONS
11001 Bren Road E
Minnetonka, MN  55343
952-912-3104
jeff.eltringham@digi.com

Andrew Knight
GORETTI'S SUPERMARKET
One Providence Street
Millbury, MA  01527
508-865-4422
AKnight@GorettisSupermarket.com

Brian MacVarish
SHAW'S SUPERMARKETS
P.O. Box 600
East Bridgewater, MA  02333
508-313-3387
brian.macvarish@shaws.com

Dawn Myers
SHAW'S SUPERMARKETS
P.O. Box 600
East Bridgewater, MA  02333
508-313-33
dawn.myers@shaws.com

Kristina Stefanski
STOP & SHOP
P.O. Box 55888
Boston, MA  02205
617-770-6987
kstefanski@stopandshop.com

Erica Steinlein
TRADER JOE'S COMPANY
711 Atlantic Avenue
Boston, MA  02111
857-400-3400
esteinlein@traderjoes.com

Jaylene Tatro
PRICE CHOPPER SUPERMARKETS
461 Nott Street
Schenectady, NY  12308
518-379-1025
jaylenetatro@pricechopper.com

Cas Tryba
BIG Y FOODS
2145 Roosevelt Avenue
Springfield, MA  01104
413-504-4450
tryba@bigy.com

Bob Vello
CROSBY'S MARKETS
125 Canal Street
Salem, MA  01970
978-745-4272
bvello@crosbysmarket.com

Ed Wogan
DIDI SMART SOLUTIONS
186 Lincoln Street
Boston, MA  02111
617-326-7300
ed.wogan@digi.com




 

 

Absolute News Manager: news publishing software and web content management system by Xigla Software

Food Safety Committee Contacts


-



This article has been moved here