JRainville@demoulasmarketbasket.com

Kevin Barrett
DEL"> MFA Executive Committee Contacts

MFA Executive Committee Contacts


-



Home

Jay Rainville, Chair
DEMOULAS SUPER MARKETS, INC.  
875 East Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
978-851-8000 
JRainville@demoulasmarketbasket.com

Kevin Barrett
DELOITTE
P.O. Box 235
Holderness, NH  03245
603-968-7222
kevin@kevinbarrett.com

Ed Cohen
GARELICK FARMS 
1199 West Central Street
Franklin, MA 02038
508-553-5225  
Edward_cohen@deanfoods.com

Jim Crosby
CROSBY'S MARKETS INC.
125 Canal Street
Salem, MA  01970
978-745-4272
jcrosby@crosbysmarkets.com

Ralph Crowley, Jr.
POLAR BEVERAGES  
P.O. Box 15011
Worcester, MA 01615-0011
508-753-6383  
rcrowley@polarbev.com

Christine Curtis
C&S WHOLESALE GROCERS
7 Corporate Drive
Keene, NH  03431
603-365-5350
ccurtis@cswg.com

Pat Dwyer
STOP & SHOP
1385 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA  02169
pdwyer@ahold.com

Chris Flynn
MFA 
31 Milk Street, Suite 518
Boston, MA 02109
617-542-3085
cflynn@mafood.com

Cindy Garnett
SHAW'S/STAR MARKET 
P.O. Box 600
East Bridgewater, MA 02333
508-313-4531
cynthia.garnett@shaws.com

Michael Gold
BIG Y FOODS 
2145 Roosevelt Avenue
Springfield, MA 01104
413-504-4230
gold@bigy.com  

Bob Hewitt
PRICE CHOPPER SUPERMARKETS  
72 Pullman Street
Worcester, MA 01606
774-270-0261
bobhewitt@pricechopper.com

Mike Leary
BJ'S WHOLESALE CLUB
25 Research Drive
Westborough, MA  01581
774-512-5953
mleary@bjs.com

Nick Matook
CATALINA USA
200 Carillon Parkway
St. Petersburg, FL  33716
508-463-5633
Nicholas.matook@catalina.com

Pat Oppedisano
BOSTON RETAIL GROCERS 
5 Farmer Circle
Arlington, MA 02474
781-643-5986 
pat.oppedisano@rcn.com

Rick Roche
ROCHE BROS. SUPERMARKETS 
70 Hastings Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
781-694-5254 
rickroche@rochebros.com

Michael Violette
ASSOCIATED GROCERS OF N.E.
P.O. Box 6000
Pembroke, NH  03275
603-223-5301
mviolette@agne.com




 

 

Absolute News Manager: news publishing software and web content management system by Xigla Software

MFA Executive Committee Contacts


-



This article has been moved here