MFA Function Committee Contacts


-



Home

Gayle Baker
C&S WHOLESALE GROCERS 
10 Optical Avenue
Keene, NH 03431
603-762-5042 
gbaker@cswg.com

Brendan Brazel
COCA-COLA NORTH AMERICA 
247 Station Drive, SE1
Westwood, MA 02090
781-320-7502
bbrazel@coca-cola.com

Mike Carceo
UTZ QUALITY FOODS, INC.
30 Shaw Road
Belmont, MA  02478
781-392-6578
mcarceo@utzsnacks.com

James Carlson, Jr.
PRICE CHOPPER SUPERMARKETS
72 Pullman Street
Worcester, MA  01606
508-384-2739
jamescarlsonjr@pricechopper.com

Jeffrey Castonguay
RETAIL BUSINESS SERVICES
145 Pleasant Hill Road
Scarborough, ME 04074
207-885-3211
jcastonguay@hannaford.com

Kristen Chouinard
ACOSTA SALES & MARKETING
130 Lizotte Drive
Marlborough, MA  01752
508-486-8278
kchouinard@acosta.com

Tim Daniels
ADVANTAGE SOLUTIONS
300 Foxborough Blvd.
Foxboro, MA 02035
508-698-5797
timothy.daniels@advantagesolutions.net 

Eric Farias
PEPSI BEVERAGES COMPANY
100 John Road
Canton, MA  02021
781-302-1561
eric.farias@Pepsico.com

Tim Fontaine
HP HOOD LLC
137 Countey Club Way
Kingston, MA  02364
508-887-5618
tim.fontaine@hphood.com

John Joyce
BUNZL NEW ENGLAND
180 Shrewsbury Street
West Boylston, MA  01583
508-835-6021
john.joyce@bunzlusa.com

Al Letizio, Jr.
A.J. LETIZIO SALES & MARKETING
91 Indian Rock Road
Windham, NH  03087
603-894-4445
aletizio@ajletizio.com

Jack Manning
SHAW'S/STAR MARKETS 
P.O. Box 600
East Bridgewater, MA 02333
508-313-4266
jack.manning@shaws.com 

Curt O'Hara
ASSOCIATED GROCERS OF N.E.
P.O. Box 6000
Pembroke, NH  03275
603-223-5383
cohara@agne.com

Matt O'Hare
JOH 
One Progress Road
Billerica, MA 01821
978-663-9000
mohare@johare.com

Joe Putelis
IMPERIAL DISTRIBUTORS 
150 Blackstone River Road
Worcester, MA 01607
508-713-6225
jputelis@imperialdist.com

Jay Rainville
DEMOULAS SUPER MARKETS
875 East Street
Tewksbury, MA  01876
978-851-8000
jrainville@demoulasmarketbasket.com

Rick Roche
ROCHE BROS. SUPERMARKETS 
70 Hastings Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
781-694-5254
rickroche@rochebros.com

Maria Ruisi
STOP & SHOP 
1385 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA 02169
617-770-8723
maria.ruisi@aholdusa.com

Rob Thatford
BOZZUTO'S 
275 Schoolhouse Road
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-535-8604
rthatford@bozzutos.com 

Ron Ugarte
WISE FOODS
609-752-9244
ron.ugarte@wisesnacks.com

Norman Vernadakis
BIG Y FOODS 
2145 Roosevelt Avenue
Springfield, MA 01104
413-504-4502
vernadak@bigy.com

Paul Wilson
CROSSMARK 
100 Foxborough Boulevard
Foxborough, MA 02035
781-314-7176
paul.wilson@crossmark.com

TBA
Garelick Farms




 

Absolute News Manager: news publishing software and web content management system by Xigla Software

MFA Function Committee Contacts


-



This article has been moved here