MFA Human Resource Committee Contacts


-



Home

Pat Shewchuk, Chair
BIG Y FOODS 
P.O. Box 7840
Springfield, MA 01102-7840
413-504-4055
shewchuk@bigy.com

Kathy Crewe
GORETTI SUPERMARKETS 
One Providence Street
Millbury, MA 01527
508-865-4422
kcrewe@aol.com

Joe Curtin
ROCHE BROS. SUPERMARKETS
70 Hastings Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
781-235-9400
jc@rochebros.com

Diane Ferreira 
CAINS FOODS  
114 East Main Street
Ayer, MA 01432
978-796-5567 
dferreira@cainsfoods.com

Patrick Haraden
LONGFELLOW BENEFITS
116 Huntington Avenue, 10th Floor
Boston, MA 02116617-351-6054 
pharaden@longfellowbenefits.com

Beverly Harris
DONELAN'S SUPERMARKETS 
P.O. Box 98
Littleton, MA 01432
978-486-8988 
bharris@donelans.com

Deb Kaufman
IMPERIAL DISTRIBUTORS 
150 Blackstone River Road
Worcester, MA 01607
508-756-5156 
dkaufman@imperialdist.com 

Phil LeBlanc
LONGFELLOW BENEFITS 
116 Huntington Ave., 10th Floor
Boston, MA 02116
617-351-6019
pleblanc@longfellowbenefits.com

Lori Markham
HANNAFORD
145 Pleasant Hill Road
Scarborough, ME  04074
Lori.Markham@delhaize.com

Sean O'Connor
HANNAFORD
145 Pleasant Hill Road
Scarborough, ME  04074
Sean.O'Connor@retailBusinessServices.com


Chris Pardo
CONSTANGY, BROOKS, SMITH & PROPHETE, LLP
535 Boylston Street, Suite 902
Boston, MA  02116
617-849-7884
cpardo@constangy.com

Betsy Pelletier
DEMOULAS SUPER MARKETS, INC. 
875 East Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
978-640-8352 
bpelletier@demoulasmarketbasket.com

Linda Shear
WHOLE FOODS MARKET 
125 Cambridge Park Drive
Cambridge, MA 02140
617-492-5500
linda.shear@wholefoods.com


 

Absolute News Manager: news publishing software and web content management system by Xigla Software

MFA Human Resource Committee Contacts


-



This article has been moved here