jbierfeldt@Acosta.com

Mike Carceo
UTZ QUALITY FOODS, INC. 
30 Shaw Road MFA Membership Committee Contacts

MFA Membership Committee Contacts


-



Home

John Bierfeldt
ACOSTA SALES & MARKETING
130 Lizotte Drive
Marlborough, MA  01752
508-486-8311
jbierfeldt@Acosta.com

Mike Carceo
UTZ QUALITY FOODS, INC. 
30 Shaw Road
Belmont, MA 02478
781-392-6578
mcarceo@utzsnacks.com 

Tim Daniels
ADVANTAGE SOLUTIONS
300 Foxborough Blvd.
Foxboro, MA 02035
508-698-5797
timothy.daniels@advantagesolutions.net

TBD
GARELICK FARMS

Jeremy Isenberg
CHEX FINER FOODS
71 Hampden Road, #100
Mansfield, MA  02048
508-226-0660
j.isenberg@chexfoods.com

Manley Kiley
iHEART MEDIA
10 Cabot Road, Suite 302
Medford, MA  02155
781-393-7718
manleykiley@iheartmedia.com

Tom Lane
OCEAN SPRAY CRANBERRIES 
One Ocean Spray Drive
Lakeville-Middleboro, MA 02349
508-946-1000
tlane@oceanspray.com

John Martino
NESTLE WATERS N.A.
11 Yarmouth Drive
Westerly, RI  02891
508-612-9312
John.Martino@waters.nestle.com

Matt O'Hare
JOH 
One Progress Road
Billerica, MA 01821
978-663-9000
mohare@johare.com

Pat Oppedisano
BOSTON RETAIL GROCERS 
5 Farmer Circle
Arlington, MA 02474
781-643-5986 
pat.oppedisano@rcn.com

Jay Rainville
DEMOULAS SUPER MARKETS
875 East Street
Tewksbury, MA  01876
978-851-8000
jrainville@demoulasmarketbasket.com

Rick Roche
ROCHE BROS. SUPERMARKETS 
70 Hastings Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
781-694-5254 
rickroche@rochebros.com

Maria Ruisi
STOP & SHOP 
1385 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA 02169
617-770-8723
maria.ruisi@aholdusa.com

John Scuccimarra
SHAW'S/STAR MARKET
P.O. Box 600
E. Bridgewater, MA  02333

Sam Sweet
KING ARTHUR FLOUR 
23 Even Chance Road
Enfield, NH 03748
603-632-1060
sam.sweet@kingarthurflour.com

Eric Swensen
BIG Y FOODS  
2145 Roosevelt Avenue
Springfield, MA 01104
413-504-4385
swensen@bigy.com

Paul Wilson
CROSSMARK 
100 Foxborough Boulevard, #125
Foxboro, MA 02035
781-314-7176 
paul.wilson@crossmark.com
 
 
 

Absolute News Manager: news publishing software and web content management system by Xigla Software

MFA Membership Committee Contacts


-



This article has been moved here