echacemarino@aholddelhaizeusa.com

Tracy Anthony
LEES SUPERMARKET
P"> Government Affairs Committee Contacts

Government Affairs Committee Contacts


-



Home

Liz Chace Marino, Chair
AD USA b/o Stop & Shop
P.O. Box 55888
Boston, MA  02205
617-770-6035
echacemarino@aholddelhaizeusa.com

Tracy Anthony
LEES SUPERMARKET
P.O. Box 3329
Westport, MA  02790
508-636-3348
tracy@leesmarket.com

Lynne Bohan
HP HOOD LLC
Six Kimball Lane
Lynnfield, MA  01940
617-887-8321
lynne.bohan@hphood.com

Jeanne Burns
C&S WHOLESALE GROCERS
7 Corporate Drive
Keene, NH  03451
603-354-5786
jburns@cswg.com

Steve Capanna
BOZZUTO'S, INC.
275 Schoolhouse Road
Cheshire, CT  06410
203-250-5378
scapanna@bozzutos.com

Rick Ciccarelli
TILLY & SALVY'S BACON STREET FARM LLC
100 Bacon Street
Natick, MA  01760
508-653-4851
rickcbsf@yahoo.com

Tom Cormier
AD USA
1149 Harrisburg Pike
Carlisle, PA  17013
717-960-5794
thomas.cormier@ahold.com

Lauren Craig
COCA-COLA COMPANY
247 Station Drive
Westwood, MA  02090
laucraig@coca-cola.com

Ralph Crowley, Jr.
POLAR BEVERAGES
P.O. Box 15011
Worcester, MA  01615
508-753-6383
rcrowley@polarbev.com

John Cummings
CROSBY'S MARKETS
125 Canal Street
Salem, MA  01970
978-369-3663
jcummings@crosbysmarkets.com

Tom Dearnley
CLIFTONLARSONALLEN LLP
2 Batterymarch Park, 1 Pine Hill Drive #301
Quincy, MA  02169
781-610-1241
thomas.dearnley@claconnect.com

Teresa Edington
SHAW'S/STAR MARKET
P.O. Box 600
East Bridgewater, MA  02333
508-313-4454
Teresa.edington@shaws.com

Tony Fonseca
PACKAGING & MORE
30 Higginson Avenue
Central Falls, RI  02863
401-723-5350 x136
Antonio@packagingmore.com

Michael Gold
BIG Y FOODS
2145 Roosevelt Avenue
Springfield, MA  01104
413-504-4230
gold@bigy.com

Mona Golub
PRICE CHOPPER SUPERMARKETS
461 Nott Street
Schenectady, NY  12308
518-379-1700
MonaGolub@pricechopper.com

Bryan Granger
C&S WHOLESALE GROCERS
7 Corporate Drive
Keene, NH  03431
603-354-4684
bgranger@cswg.com

Jim Hughes
WHOLE FOODS MARKET
125 CambridgePark Drive
Cambridge, MA  02140
617-492-5500
jim.hughes@wholefoods.com

Judy Knapp 
AD USA b/o Hannaford
145 Pleasant Hill Road
Scarborough, ME  04074
207-885-3243
judy.knapp@aholddelhaizeusa.com

Mike Leary
BJ's WHOLESALE CLUB
25 Research Drive
Westborough, MA  01581
774-512-5953
mleary@bjs.com

Dean Messier
IMPERIAL DISTRIBUTORS
150 Blackstone River Road
Worcester, MA  
508-713-6557
Dmessier@imperialdist.com

Christina Meyer-Garfinkle
WAKEFERN FOOD CORP.
105 Fieldcrest Avenue, 3rd Floor
Edison, NJ  08837
Christina.meyer-garfinkle@wakefern.com

Lori Price Abrams
WAKEFERN FOOD CORP.
105 Fieldcrest Avenue, 3rd Floor
Edison, NJ  08837
732-906-5023
Lori.PriceAbrams@wakefern.com

Jay Rainville
DEMOULAS SUPER MARKETS
875 East Street
Tewksbury, MA  01876
978-851-8000
JRainville@demoulasmarketbasket.com

William Rocha
GOLD MEDAL BAKERY
21 Penn Street
Fall River, MA  02724
508-674-5766x310
wrocha@goldmedalbakery.com

Rick Roche
ROCHE BROS. SUPERMARKETS
11 Hampshire Street
Mansfield, MA  02048
781-694-5254
rickroche@rochebros.com

Jonathan Slawsby
MADISON FOOD CORP.
240 E. Ashland Street
Brockton, MA  02302
508-584-4472



 

Absolute News Manager: news publishing software and web content management system by Xigla Software

Government Affairs Committee Contacts


-



This article has been moved here