Kendrick.Repko@retailbusinessservices.com

Kristina Stefanski, Co-Chair<"> Sustainability Committee

Sustainability Committee


-



Home

Kendrick Repko, Co-Chair
STOP & SHOP
1385 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA  02169
617-770-6211
Kendrick.Repko@retailbusinessservices.com

Kristina Stefanski, Co-Chair
STOP & SHOP
136 South Main Street
Assonet, MA  02702
781-385-0561
kstefans@retailbusinessservices.com

Michael Blaney
NATIONAL GRID
40 Sylvan Road
Waltham, MA  02451
781-907-1598
Michael.blaney@nationalgrid.com

Steve Castrignano
NITCO
6 Jonspin Road
Wilmington, MA  01887
800-225-7956
Steve.Castrignano@nitco-lift.com

Liz Chace-Marino
STOP & SHOP
1385 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA  02169
617
echacemarino@retailbusinessservices.com

Michael Connolly
U SOURCE ENERGY
1 Liberty Lane, Suite 220
Hampton, NH  03842
603-918-9014
Michael.Connolly@usourceenergy.com

Robert Donnelly
WHOLE FOODS MARKET
250 Forest Street
Marlboro, MA  01752
617-492-5500
Robert.Donnelly@wholefoods.com

Jeff Eltringham
DIGI SMART SOLUTIONS
11001 Bren Road E
Minnetonka, MN  55343
952-912-3104
jeff.eltringham@digi.com

Tony Fonseca
PACKAGING & MORE
30 Higginson Avenue
Central Falls, RI  02863
401-723-5350 x136
Antonio@packagingmore.com

Jennifer Forbes
VANGUARD RENEWABLES
15 Walnut Street, Suite 300
Wellesley, MA  02481
617-275-8257
jforbes@vanguardrenewables.com

Suzanne Forbes
WAKEFERN FOOD CORP.
P.O. Box 7812
Edison, NJ  08818
732-906-5083
suzanne.forbes@wakefern.com

Christine Gallagher
STOP & SHOP
1385 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA  02169
339-236-2706
Christine.Gallagher@RetailBusinessServices.com

Sandy Giancola
BIG Y FOODS
2145 Roosevelt Avenue
Springfield, MA  01104
413-504-4702
giancola@bigy.com

David Gibbons
NATIONAL GRID
40 Sylvan Road
Waltham, MA  02451
781-907-1546
David.Gibbons@nationalgrid.com

Andrew Goldberg
RETAIL BUSINESS SERVICES/HANNAFORD
145 Pleasant Hill Road
Scarborough, ME  04074
207-885-2734
agoldberg@retailbusinessservices.com

Rob Guillemin
EPA
5 Post Office Square, #100
Boston, MA  02109
617-918-1814
Guillemin.robert@epa.gov

Ryan Harb
VANGUARD RENEWABLES
15 Walnut Street, Suite 300
Wellesley, MA  02481
978-314-1176
rharb@vanguardrenewables.com

Gary Kuchyt
BIG Y FOODS
2145 Roosevelt Avenue
Springfield, MA  01104
413-504-4720
kuchyt@bigy.com

Tom Lane
OCEAN SPRAY CRANBERRIES
One Ocean Spray Drive
Lakeville-Middleboro, MA  02349
508-923-3262
tlane@oceanspray.com

Christina Meyer-Garfinkle
WAKEFERN
P.O. Box 7812
Edison, NJ  08818
732-906-5569
christina.meyer-garfinkle@wakefern.com

Janet McCarthy
Ahold
1385 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA  02169
jmccarthy@ahold.co

Bill Pohl
ROCHE BROS. SUPERMARKETS
70 Hastings Street
Wellesley, MA  02481
617-504-3580

Jay Rainville
DEMOULAS SUPER MARKETS
875 East Street
Tewksbury, MA  01867
978-851-8000

Jason Wadsworth
WEGMANS FOOD MARKETS
1500 Brooks Avenue
Rochester, NY  14624
585-429-3644
Jasonwadsworth@wegmans.com

TBD
MASS RECYCLE
P.O. Box 960871
Boston, MA  02109
617-338-0244





Absolute News Manager: news publishing software and web content management system by Xigla Software

Sustainability Committee


-



This article has been moved here