MFA Executive Committee Contacts


-



Home

Michael Gold, Chair
BIG Y FOODS 
2145 Roosevelt Avenue
Springfield, MA 01104
413-504-4230
gold@bigy.com 

John Bierfeldt
ACOSTA SALES & MARKETING
130 Lizotte Drive
Marlborough, MA  01752
508-486-8311
jbierfeldt@Acosta.com

Jim Crosby
CROSBY'S MARKETS INC.
125 Canal Street
Salem, MA  01970
978-745-4272
jcrosby@crosbysmarkets.com

Ralph Crowley, Jr.
POLAR BEVERAGES  
P.O. Box 15011
Worcester, MA 01615-0011
508-753-6383  
rcrowley@polarbev.com

Christine Curtis
C&S WHOLESALE GROCERS
7 Corporate Drive
Keene, NH  03431
603-354-5355
ccurtis@cswg.com

Pat Dwyer
STOP & SHOP
1385 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA  02169
pdwyer@ahold.com

Chris Flynn
MFA 
31 Milk Street, Suite 518
Boston, MA 02109
617-542-3085
cflynn@mafood.com

Cindy Garnett
SHAW'S/STAR MARKET 
P.O. Box 600
East Bridgewater, MA 02333
508-313-4531
cynthia.garnett@shaws.com 

Mike Leary
BJ'S WHOLESALE CLUB
25 Research Drive
Westborough, MA  01581
774-512-5953
mleary@bjs.com

Matt O'Hare
JOH
One Progress Road
Billerica, MA  01821
978-663-9000
mohare@johare.com

Pat Oppedisano
BOSTON RETAIL GROCERS 
5 Farmer Circle
Arlington, MA 02474
781-643-5986 
pat.oppedisano@rcn.com

Jay Rainville
DEMOULAS SUPER MARKETS, INC.  
875 East Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
978-851-8000 
JRainville@demoulasmarketbasket.com

Rick Roche
ROCHE BROS. SUPERMARKETS 
70 Hastings Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
781-694-5254 
rickroche@rochebros.com

Michael Violette
ASSOCIATED GROCERS OF N.E.
P.O. Box 6000
Pembroke, NH  03275
603-223-5301
mviolette@agne.com




 

 

Absolute News Manager: news publishing software and web content management system by Xigla Software

MFA Executive Committee Contacts


-



This article has been moved here