MFA Function Committee Contacts


-



Home


Brendan Brazel
COCA-COLA NORTH AMERICA 
247 Station Drive, SE1
Westwood, MA 02090
781-320-7502
bbrazel@coca-cola.com

Mike Carceo
UTZ QUALITY FOODS, INC.
30 Shaw Road
Belmont, MA  02478
781-392-6578
mcarceo@utzsnacks.com

James Carlson, Jr.
PRICE CHOPPER SUPERMARKETS
72 Pullman Street
Worcester, MA  01606
508-384-2739
jamescarlsonjr@pricechopper.com

Jeffrey Castonguay
RETAIL BUSINESS SERVICES
145 Pleasant Hill Road
Scarborough, ME 04074
207-602-9658
jcastonguay@hannaford.com

Kristen Chouinard
ACOSTA SALES & MARKETING
130 Lizotte Drive
Marlborough, MA  01752
508-486-8278
kchouinard@acosta.com

Marisa DeJulio
ADVANTAGE SOLUTIONS
920 Albany Shaker Road
Latham, NY  12110
518-312-3048
marisa.dejulio@advantagesolutions.net

Bob Dodge
STOP & SHOP
1385 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA  02169
bdodge@stopandshop.com

Eric Farias
PEPSICO
100 John Road
Canton, MA  02021
781-302-1561
eric.farias@Pepsico.com

Tim Fontaine
HP HOOD LLC
137 Countey Club Way
Kingston, MA  02364
508-887-5618
tim.fontaine@hphood.com

John Joyce
BUNZL NEW ENGLAND
180 Shrewsbury Street
West Boylston, MA  01583
508-835-6021
john.joyce@bunzlusa.com

Al Letizio, Jr.
A.J. LETIZIO SALES & MARKETING
91 Indian Rock Road
Windham, NH  03087
603-894-4445
aletizio@ajletizio.com

Brian Musser
WISE FOODS
500 Falcon Lane
West Chester, PA  19382
215-499-2067
brian.musser@wisesnacks.com

Curt O'Hara
ASSOCIATED GROCERS OF N.E.
P.O. Box 6000
Pembroke, NH  03275
603-223-5383
cohara@agne.com

Matt O'Hare
JOH 
One Progress Road
Billerica, MA 01821
978-663-9000
mohare@johare.com

Justin Passut
SHAW'S/STAR MARKETS 
P.O. Box 600
East Bridgewater, MA 02333
508-313-
Justin.passut@shaws.com 

Joe Putelis
IMPERIAL DISTRIBUTORS 
150 Blackstone River Road
Worcester, MA 01607
508-713-6225
jputelis@imperialdistributors.com

Jay Rainville
DEMOULAS SUPER MARKETS
875 East Street
Tewksbury, MA  01876
978-851-8000
jrainville@demoulasmarketbasket.com

Rick Roche
ROCHE BROS. SUPERMARKETS 
70 Hastings Street
Wellesley, MA 02481
781-694-5254
rickroche@rochebros.com

Rob Thatford
BOZZUTO'S 
275 Schoolhouse Road
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-535-8604
rthatford@bozzutos.com 

Norman Vernadakis
BIG Y FOODS 
2145 Roosevelt Avenue
Springfield, MA 01104
413-504-4502
vernadak@bigy.com

Jeremy Weldon
STOP & SHOP 
1385 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA 02169
Jeremy.Weldon@stopandshop.com

Paul Wilson
CROSSMARK 
100 Foxborough Boulevard
Foxborough, MA 02035
781-314-7176
paul.wilson@crossmark.com

TBD
C&S WHOLESALE GROCERS 
10 Optical Avenue
Keene, NH 03431

TBD
GARELICK FARMS
1199 West Central Street
Franklin, MA  02038







 

Absolute News Manager: news publishing software and web content management system by Xigla Software

MFA Function Committee Contacts


-



This article has been moved here