MFA Function Committee Contacts


-



Home


Brendan Brazel
COCA-COLA NORTH AMERICA 
247 Station Drive, SE1
Westwood, MA 02090
781-320-7502
bbrazel@coca-cola.com

Mike Carceo
UTZ BRANDS
30 Shaw Road
Belmont, MA  02478
781-392-6578
mcarceo@utzsnacks.com

James Carlson, Jr.
PRICE CHOPPER SUPERMARKETS
72 Pullman Street
Worcester, MA  01606
508-304-2739
jamescarlsonjr@pricechopper.com

Jeffrey Castonguay
AD USA b/o Hannaford
145 Pleasant Hill Road
Scarborough, ME 04074
207-602-9658
jeffrey.castonguay@peapoddigitallabs.com

Kristen Chouinard
ACOSTA SALES & MARKETING
293 Boston Post Road West, Suite 140
Marlborough, MA  01752
508-486-8278
kchouinard@acosta.com

Bob Dodge
STOP & SHOP
1385 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA  02169
bdodge@stopandshop.com

Tim Fontaine
HP HOOD LLC
137 Countey Club Way
Kingston, MA  02364
508-887-5618
tim.fontaine@hphood.com

Ryan Hargreaves
ADVANTAGE SOLUTIONS
575 West Street
Mansfield, MA  02048
ryan.hargreaves@advantagesolutions.net

John Joyce
BUNZL NEW ENGLAND
180 Shrewsbury Street
West Boylston, MA  01583
508-835-6021
john.joyce@bunzlusa.com

Jake Lane
C&S WHOLESALE GROCERS  
10 Optical Avenue
Keene, NH 03431
603-354-5789
jlane@cswg.com

Al Letizio, Jr.
A.J. LETIZIO SALES & MARKETING
91 Indian Rock Road
Windham, NH  03087
603-894-4445
aletizio@ajletizio.com

Curt O'Hara
ASSOCIATED GROCERS OF N.E.
P.O. Box 6000
Pembroke, NH  03275
603-223-5383
cohara@agne.com

Matt O'Hare
JOH 
One Progress Road
Billerica, MA 01821
978-663-9000
mohare@johare.com

Dan Philcox
SHAW'S/STAR MARKETS 
P.O. Box 600
East Bridgewater, MA 02333
508-313-4678
Daniel.Philcox@shaws.com

Julie Price
PEPSICO
100 John Road
Canton, MA  02021
978-435-5571
Julie.Bak@pepsico.com

Timothy Prosser
WISE FOODS
8 Bellingham Road
Worcester, MA  01606
508-736-6313
timothy.prosser@wisesnacks.com

Joe Putelis
IMPERIAL DISTRIBUTORS 
150 Blackstone River Road
Worcester, MA 01607
508-713-6225
jputelis@imperialdistributors.com

Jay Rainville
DEMOULAS SUPER MARKETS
875 East Street
Tewksbury, MA  01876
978-851-8000

Rick Roche
ROCHE BROS. SUPERMARKETS
11 Hampshire Street
Mansfield, MA 02048
781-694-5254
rickroche@rochebros.com

Jeff Spillane
CROSSMARK 
100 Foxborough Boulevard
Foxborough, MA 02035
781-214-7309
Jeff.Spillane@crossmark.com

Rob Thatford
BOZZUTO'S 
275 Schoolhouse Road
Cheshire, CT 06410
203-535-8604
rthatford@bozzutos.com 

Ryan Tierney
JOH
One Progress Road
Billerica, MA  01821
978-663-000
rtierney@johare.com

Norman Vernadakis
BIG Y FOODS 
2145 Roosevelt Avenue
Springfield, MA 01104
413-504-4502
vernadak@bigy.com

Jeremy Weldon
STOP & SHOP 
1385 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA 02169
Jeremy.Weldon@stopandshop.com














 

Absolute News Manager: news publishing software and web content management system by Xigla Software

MFA Function Committee Contacts


-



This article has been moved here