MFA Human Resource Committee Contacts


-



Home


Liz Bergen
HANNAFORD
145 Pleasant Hill Road
Scarborough, ME  04074
Elizabeth.bergen@hannaford.com

Kathy Crewe
GORETTI SUPERMARKETS 
One Providence Street
Millbury, MA 01527
508-865-4422
kcrewe@aol.com

Jessica Hinnenkamp
ROCHE BROS. SUPERMARKETS
11 Hampshire Street
Mansfield, MA 02048
781-235-9400
jhinnenkamp@rochebros.com

Deb Kaufman
IMPERIAL DISTRIBUTORS 
150 Blackstone River Road
Worcester, MA 01607
508-756-5156 
dkaufman@imperialdistributors.com

Suzanne Loughlin Roy
CHEX FINER FOODS
71 Hampden Road, Suite 100
Mansfield, MA  02048
508-964-5935
sloughlin@chexfoods.com

Sean O'Connor
HANNAFORD
145 Pleasant Hill Road
Scarborough, ME  04074
Sean.O'Connor@retailBusinessServices.com

Betsy Pelletier
DEMOULAS SUPER MARKETS, INC. 
875 East Street
Tewksbury, MA 01876
978-640-8352 
bpelletier@demoulasmarketbasket.com

Renay Santos
LEES MARKET
796 Main Road
Westport, MA  02790
508-636-3348
hr@leesmarket.com

Linda Shear
WHOLE FOODS MARKET 
125 Cambridge Park Drive
Cambridge, MA 02140
617-492-5500
linda.shear@wholefoods.com

TBD
BIG Y FOODS 
P.O. Box 7840
Springfield, MA 01102-7840

TBD
SHAW'S/STAR MARKET
P.O. Box 600
E. Bridgewater, MA  02333

 

Absolute News Manager: news publishing software and web content management system by Xigla Software

MFA Human Resource Committee Contacts


-



This article has been moved here