jbierfeldt@Acosta.com

Mike Carceo
UTZ BRANDS &n"> MFA Membership Committee Contacts

MFA Membership Committee Contacts


-



Home


John Bierfeldt
ACOSTA SALES & MARKETING
293 Boston Post Road West, Suite 140
Marlborough, MA  01752
508-486-8311
jbierfeldt@Acosta.com

Mike Carceo
UTZ BRANDS  
30 Shaw Road
Belmont, MA 02478
781-392-6578
mcarceo@utzsnacks.com 

Rob Corona
HARPOON (MASS BAY BREWING CO.)
306 Northern Avenue
Boston, MA  02110
860-377-5722
rcorona@harpoon.com

Ryan Hargreaves
ADVANTAGE SOLUTIONS
575 West Street
Mansfield, MA  02048
ryan.hargreaves@advantagesolutions.net

Bob Dodge
STOP & SHOP
1385 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA  02169
bdodge@stopandshop.com

Jeremy Isenberg
CHEX FINER FOODS
71 Hampden Road, #100
Mansfield, MA  02048
508-226-0660
j.isenberg@chexfoods.com

Dan Mattera
HWY PARTNERS
3 Tech Circle
Natick, MA  01760
401-569-5043
DanM@hwypartners.com

Matt O'Hare
JOH 
One Progress Road
Billerica, MA 01821
978-663-9000
mohare@johare.com

Pat Oppedisano
BOSTON RETAIL GROCERS 
5 Farmer Circle
Arlington, MA 02474
781-643-5986 
pat.oppedisano@rcn.com

John Pijanowski
McCORMICK & CO.
43 Cedar Farms Road
Medway, MA  02053
508-369-4908
john_pijanowski@mccormick.com

Jay Rainville
DEMOULAS SUPER MARKETS
875 East Street
Tewksbury, MA  01876
978-851-8000
jrainville@demoulasmarketbasket.com

Rick Roche
ROCHE BROS. SUPERMARKETS 
11 Hampshire Street
Mansfield, MA 02048
781-694-5254 
rickroche@rochebros.com

John Scuccimarra
SHAW'S/STAR MARKET
P.O. Box 600
E. Bridgewater, MA  02333


Eric Sinsigalli
OCEAN SPRAY CRANBERRIES 
One Ocean Spray Drive
Lakeville-Middleboro, MA 02349
508-946-1000
esinsigalli@oceanspray.com

Jeff Spillane
CROSSMARK
100 Foxborough Boulevard, #125
Foxboro, MA 02035
781-314-7309
jeff.spillane@crossmark.com

Eric Swensen
BIG Y FOODS  
2145 Roosevelt Avenue
Springfield, MA 01104
413-504-4385
swensen@bigy.com

Jeremy Weldon
STOP & SHOP
1385 Hancock Street
Quincy, MA  02169
Jeremy.Weldon@stopandshop.com




 
 
 

Absolute News Manager: news publishing software and web content management system by Xigla Software

MFA Membership Committee Contacts


-



This article has been moved here